KilronanParish Banner image
Home About Us Parish News Our Parish

Parish Newsletter

Our latest newsletter is dated for 13/09/2021. Click Here to read it now

Year of Faith logo
Year of Mercy logo
Kilronan parish in North Roscommon is the only parish in County Roscommon in the Diocese of Ardagh and Clonmacnois. It is bounded on the south by the River Feorish, a tributary of the Shannon, and on the east by the Shannon and Loch Allen. On the north it borders County Leitrim and on the west County Sligo. The parish is approximately 66 square Kilometres in area. It has three Villages Keadue, Ballyfarnon and Arigna. The Parish is named after St Ronan one of the two Patron Saints of the Parish the other is St. Lasair.

~~ Latest Parish News ~~

هک شده توسط بهیاران چابهار تمام


News temporarily unavailable

Parish of Kilronan Accounts 2017


News temporarily unavailable

ACCORD, Catholic Marriage Care Service.


News temporarily unavailable